Txomin Receives Awesome Award

Txomin receives The Award for First Primary Research Publication Out of the Sjöström McGill Lab.

Lalanne T, Oyrer J, Mancino A, Gregor E, Chung A, Huynh L, Burwell S, Maheux J, Farrant M, and Sjöström PJ: Synapse-specific expression of calcium-permeable AMPA receptors in neocortical layer 5. The Journal of Physiology (2015) Nov 5. doi: 10.1113/JP271394. [Preliminary version]